Board of Directors


President – Rita Burgess

Past President – Kathy Blight

Secretary – Heather Graham

Treasurercurrently seeking applications

Members-at-Large – Lori Bekolay, MaryLou Driedger, Melody Ebbitt, Joyce Klassen-Nicolson, Kelly Lewis, Chelsea McKee-Trenchard and Kevin Oliver

Winnipeg Public Library Liaison – Tamara Opar, Acting Administrative Coordinator of Central Library Services

Updated October 16, 2021